Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Warmington Benefice
July 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021 18:30CANCELLED Garden Party See (Not the) Warmington Garden Party
Sunday 4th July 2021 Trinity 5 Proper 9 Green
09:30Holy Communion at TansorRevd Fiona Windsor
11:00Holy Communion at FotheringhayRevd Fiona Windsor
11:00Morning Worship at Southwick
Tuesday 6th July 2021 10:00Holy Communion at Warmington
14:00Wedding Couples Video at Cotterstock
Wednesday 7th July 2021 19:00Tour of Fotheringhay by Glapthorn WI
Thursday 8th July 2021 14:00Wedding Couples Video at Cotterstock
Friday 9th July 2021 12:30Wedding Rehearsal at Fotheringhay
14:00Wedding Couples Video at Cotterstock
18:00Wedding Couples Video at Cotterstock
Saturday 10th July 2021 13:00Wedding at FotheringhayDouglas and Lawes
14:00Wedding Couples Video at Cotterstock
15:00Organist rehearsing at FotheringhayAnna Lapwood
18:00Wedding Couples Video at Cotterstock
Sunday 11th July 2021 Trinity 6 Proper 10 Green
09:30Holy Communion at Cotterstock
11:00Holy Communion at Warmington
15:00Piano Concert by Jill CrosslandEasy Sunday Music
Monday 12th July 2021 Oundle for Organists Fotheringhay, Cotterstock, Tansor and Warmington
13:00Oundle for Organists at Fotheringhay
Tuesday 13th July 2021 Oundle for Organists Fotheringhay, Cotterstock, Tansor and Warmington
09:05Oundle for Organists at Fotheringhay
14:20Oundle for Organists at Fotheringhay
Wednesday 14th July 2021 Oundle for Organists Fotheringhay, Cotterstock, Tansor and Warmington
09:10Oundle for Organists at Fotheringhay
14:15Oundle for Organists at Fotheringhay
Thursday 15th July 2021 Oundle for Organists Fotheringhay, Cotterstock, Tansor and Warmington
09:10Oundle for Organists at Fotheringhay
13:15Oundle for Organists at Fotheringhay
Friday 16th July 2021 Oundle for Organists Fotheringhay, Cotterstock, Tansor and Warmington
09:00Oundle for Organists at Fotheringhay
13:00Oundle for Organists at Fotheringhay
Saturday 17th July 2021 Oundle for Organists Fotheringhay, Cotterstock, Tansor and Warmington
13:15Oundle for Organists at Fotheringhay
16:15Oundle for Organists rehearsal for service, Fotheringhay
Sunday 18th July 2021 Trinity 7 Proper 11 Green
09:30Holy Communion at Southwick
11:00Holy Communion at FotheringhayFeaturing Oundle for Organists
Saturday 24th July 2021 14:00Organ practice at Fotheringhay - Paul Butler
Sunday 25th July 2021 Trinity 8 Proper 12 Green
10:30Institution of Rev D McFadyen and Licensing of Rev C FurlongHoly Communion at Warmington. Revd Dr Donald McFadyen will be instituted as Vicar of Warmington Benefice and Revd Catharine Furlong licensed as Associate Priest. Followed by Bring & Share Finger Buffet - please phone or text churchwarden Jo Dall (07928632917) to offer your contribution of food.
14:45Fotheringhay Easy Sunday Music - FrumentyFrumenty present "The Lark in the Morning" A free concert of traditional and self-penned tunes and songs to banish past gloom.
Wednesday 28th July 2021 14:00Interment of Ashes at FotheringhayPrivate service
Saturday 31st July 2021 10:00Warmington Coffee MorningAt Home View, 9 School Lane. With bric-a-brac and raffle. All welcome.
19:30Concert at Fotheringhay - Valentin ScheidermairMary Stuart - Life as Tragedy