Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Thursday 2nd September 202114:00U3A Visit to Cotterstock
Saturday 4th September 202110:00Tea/coffee/squash/biscuits in Warmington Church
Part of the Warmington Declutter and Donate event
13:30Wedding at Fotheringhay
Northern and Horan
Sunday 5th September 2021 Trinity 14 Green
09:30Holy Communion at Tansor
11:00Holy Communion at Fotheringhay
11:00Morning Worship at Southwick
Tuesday 7th September 202110:00Holy Communion at Warmington
10:30Tuesday Tiffin at Warmington
Thursday 9th September 202114:00U3A Visit to Cotterstock
Friday 10th September 202111:00Funeral of Charles Elsey at Fotheringhay
Saturday 11th September 2021 Northamptonshire Historic Churches Trust Ride & Stride
Sunday 12th September 2021 Trinity 15 Green
09:30Holy Communion at Cotterstock
11:00Holy Communion at Warmington
Tuesday 14th September 202110:30Tuesday Tiffin at Warmington
Saturday 18th September 202110:30Pop-up Cafe and Storytelling at Southwick Hall
Free entry or by charitable donation. All proceeds for restoration of Southwick Church and Hall.
Sunday 19th September 2021 Trinity 16 Green
09:30Holy Communion at Southwick
11:00Holy Communion at Fotheringhay
14:00Baptisms at Cotterstock
15:00Organ Recital at Fotheringhay - Nigel Stark
Part of Easy Sunday Music
18:00Evening Worship (BCP) at Warmington
Tuesday 21st September 202110:30Tuesday Tiffin at Warmington
Wednesday 22nd September 202114:00U3A Visit to Cotterstock
Sunday 26th September 2021 Trinity 17 Green
10:30Harvest Festival at Warmington
15:00Easy Sunday Music at Fotheringhay - James Kirby (piano)
16:30Tour by Travel Editions at Fotheringhay
Tuesday 28th September 202110:30Tuesday Tiffin at Warmington
14:00U3A Visit to Cotterstock
14:30Probus Tour of Fotheringhay
Thursday 30th September 202119:00Warmington Harvest Supper
At the Red Lion. £22 per head including 2-course dinner and raffle tickets. £5 of ticket price will be donated to Warmington church funds.
<< August